top of page

welcome to T&T!


Your one stop shoppe for all things food, from the West Coast to the Big Smoke.

Here I'll be discussing why Hot Cheetos are amazing and why it's a travesty the UK has no spicy chips/crisps, the differences in culture and actual names of food, and what each place has to offer that the other doesn't! Plus any other questions or topics (ask me here!) you want me to cover.

This blog is technically an assignment for my Digital Media Marketing, (I'm a grad student, read about my life here) but I love food so much anyways, and am constantly comparing my dining experiences here in London to my home base of California, so it's a perfect fit. Some of my family and friends from home haven't had the chance to visit yet, so it's a great opportunity to share a bit about what London is like as well.

At the end of the day, both London and California are food capitals with some of the most delicious plates in the entire world. They're also both bustling cultural centres with immense diversity, which will be fun to explore further. I can't wait to get down to it and start the competition of the century.

Make sure you follow me on Instagram and subscribe below so you see all the latest photos and posts!

xo,

the GAL from CALi

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page